Sale Results

Hargrove Show Cattle Online Heifer Sale
August 28, 2014

CW Sale Results
CW Sale Results
Lot 2 - Chimaine/Mainetainer Heifer
Sire: Troubadour
Dam: YRTX Unique 807U
Sold for $5,500
Lot 1 - Chimaine/Mainetainer Heifer
Sire: Troubadour
Dam: YRTX Unique 807U
Sold for $4,000

 

 

 

 
Quick Links
Pay Online
Download the App
Social Media
Register for Bidder Number
Trucking
Scholarship
About Us
Contact Us
Pay Online
Download
the App
Social
Media
Bidder
Numbers
Trucking
Scholarship
About Us
Contact Us
   
Sign Up for our Mailing List
Contact
Willoughby Sales
20933 Mule Barn Rd., Sheridan, IN 46069
866-284-8286 (Fax)
       
Dan Willoughby
317-340-6392 (Cell)
dan@wlivestock.com
Carol Willoughby
765-491-7899 (Cell) carol@wlivestock.com
Todd and Kim Caldwell
309-253-5729 (Cell) todd@cwcattle.com
       
 

Mike Crowder
765-366-3135 (Cell)
mike@wlivestock.com

 
       
Patti Douglass
(317) 966-4332 (9-5:00 PM)
patti@wlivestock.com
Beth Whisman
(317) 966-4332 (9-5:00 PM)
beth@wlivestock.com
Justin Willoughby, Erin McKamey & Mickey Paunwar
(317) 523-9667 (Evenings only)
justin@wlivestock.com
Scott Campbell
(309) 337-0662
       
Graphic Design Inquiries:
Novel Designs
800-700-1350
info@thenoveldesigns.com
thenoveldesigns.com